Fox News Alert: Arias case goes to jury

Can I just say this:

Good Lord! Finally!!!!

I am so sick of this case, I could just vomit!

2 responses to “Fox News Alert: Arias case goes to jury

  • bydesign001

    Hey there Roxie . You are so right. It is ABOUT time! Ugh! I thought that trial would never get to this point.

    Hope all is well with you my friend.

    D.

    • roxannadanna

      I live in AZ and thank God, since I never listen to Phoenix news, I’m off the hook listening to this. But Fox has covered it enough!!! I’m sick and tired of this crap.

      Hope all is well with you too, D. I’m doing really well. Thanks for asking. I just never get to any other websites or blogs, let alone my own. LOL

Leave a Reply

