This is exactly the news I’ve been waiting to hear

And it came sooner than I thought it would: a new poll out that says the majority of Americans “are more downbeat” than since  the Jimmy Carter administration. This poll comes directly after the inauguration, when you’d think that people would feel inspired and at least a little optimistic.

But who’s fault is that?

It’s the voters fault. And they got exactly what they deserved. Tens of millions of conservative Americans didn’t get out and vote, either because their man didn’t make it to the final round (Ron Paul) or because there was a religious bias against Mitt Romney.

We’re hearing more and more that this is no longer a center right nation and I’m beginning to believe that.

Phil Mickelson came out and apologized for paying $62 on every $100 that he earns and talked about how he has no problem “paying his fair share.” Even he’s been brainwashed into thinking that he’s too privileged compared to the rest of America. Yes, the stock market is doing well but that’s because business is doing with fewer employees. The more employees they have the more they will be paying in Obamacare taxes. And the more full time employees they have, the more they will be expected to pay, therefore the new “full time” is under 40 hr/week. It’s no wonder that those corporations are doing so well in the stock market.

My God. We are becoming Europe faster than anyone thought possible and moving left faster than anyone thought we could.

So the next time someone complains to you that we are never going to come out of this economic mess and that they feel more depressed than they felt under Jimmy Carter, ask them if they voted and if not, why not. I hold them responsible for  this mess we are in and the one that is down the road. I hold them responsible for the immoral debt that our children and grandchildren will inherit.

On the other hand, the left has always been immoral.

Be sure and read this blog if you need any further proof about how bad the economy really is.

4 responses to “This is exactly the news I’ve been waiting to hear

  • Dena

    I would really like to know who got to Phil. And made him apologize. And that brings me to a quote that I read the other day. I liked it so much that I wrote it down.

    Let me offer you my definition of social justice. I keep what I earn and you keep what your earn. Do you disagree? Well then tell me how much of what I earn belongs to you – and why?
    Walter E. Williams.

  • Freedom, by the way

    Thanks to the American voter (and non-voter) we can all be miserable together.

Leave a Reply

