2 weeks out and here’s my prediction

It’ll be a landslide and if I’m wrong I’ll come here and apologize.

Obama is slamming Romney big time and it looks less than presidential. It looks petty and small.

5 responses to “2 weeks out and here’s my prediction

  • roxannadanna

    Well, I’m happy to know that most of you feel like I do. And Lin, I think in the last days, you’ll start feeling the same way. This Benghazi thing is going to sink him. No one should allow 4 Americans to die on American soil while denying them assistance. Denying them! Telling them to STAND DOWN. What kind of regime is this? And I can’t help but wonder what Petreus is thinking (and was thinking) now.

  • nooneofanyimport

    I hope you are right, guys. I really do. I’m too chicken to prognosticate.

    cheers!

  • AFVET

    I agree with both RH and Freedom.
    Roxy has said that it will be a landslide for many months now, and with the Benghazi scandal in the mix, Obama is working a thin line.
    All of the David Letterman and Jay Leno appearances are only solidifying
    his desperate attempts to re-establish himself with his base.
    An interview on MTV ?
    Obama is trying to convince people that he is the Commander in Chief while allowing US citizens to die at the hands of Muslim extremists when the Air Force and the Navy were ready to defend them.

    This is grounds for impeachment, for treason, and the current congress should start the proceedings even though Obama wins.

    I agree with Roxy,..I think it is going to be a landslide.
    If Romney wins, Obama and his administration should not be allowed to get away with what they have done to this Country.
    Eric Holder should be the first to go.

  • righthook38

    You’re right about Obama looking petty and small. He said in 2008 that if the candidate doesn’t have a record to run on, that candidate will paint the opponent as someone to run FROM. He’s definitely proving his own words to be true. His desperation is showing like never before….same situation with all of his handlers. They’re just grasping at anything they can think of, and completely avoiding the real issues. It’s pathetic and sad. The best interests of the American people are the furthest thing from Obama’s mind.

  • Freedom, by the way

    It’s looking more and more like a landslide to me, too. We may not even have to wait for the Pacific time polls to close (because we know where most of those states stand, anyway)..

Leave a Reply

