You’d think this came right from The Onion

Read this and tell me this does not sound like an Onion story. I had to twice check the website to make sure where I was.

Good Lord, does this man have to be interjected into every single stupid story? You’d think he had learned something from his beer summit a couple years ago.  You know, something like – mind my own business and stay out of stuff that I’m not really up to speed on.  Furthermore, who really cares about these 2 woman? ah Don’t answer that, I’m sure there are millions of mindless Americans who do care.

 

5 responses to “You’d think this came right from The Onion

Leave a Reply

