Could this be the cover? Now with an update

I watched it mainly because Jane wanted to and because curiosity over came me.

But did any of you listen to Brian Kilmeade this morning? He had Bob Woodward on. He wrote the book about the regime and I can’t remember the name of it and I’m too lazy to google it. Sorry. Anyway Woodward might be providing an out for Obama’s very poor showing.

I’m paraphrasing here but this is really close to what he said:

I’ve not reported on this yet but there might be something important that occupied Obama’s mind while he was in the debate. Some kind of important foreign policy thing or something that was distracting him.”

Update: I just looked at the Fox website and here it is. LOL

 

 

2 responses to “Could this be the cover? Now with an update

Leave a Reply

