Debating about the debates

I’m not at all sure I’m going to watch the debates. I know who I’m voting for so nothing that happens will change my mind. And Lord knows, there will be plenty of sound bites and clips for days on end or until the next debate.

I hope that the Arizona border patrol shootings and murder will be front and center since this is a domestic policy debate.  I think the regime and it’s DOJ should be scared to death that another Fast and Furious gun might show up at this murder scene. From what I’ve heard and read, they are.

What worse things can happen than this? Well, aside from the murder of 4 Americans in Benghazi on the anniversary of 911, not much worse. This president shows no outrage at all over any of these tragedies.  His speeches on these horrific events have been flat, dull and feelingless. The NoDrama Obama carrying this off to the extreme.

There’s no question that I’ll be watching the VP debates, however. I think Ryan will bury Biden and that should be entertaining.

So I ask you what’s the October surprise going t be? There’s been a couple and none of them sick to TheOne. Fast and Furious with new reporting from Univision. 4 assassinated in Libya, The new video from Tucker Carlson. Nothing will stick to this man. Nothing.

I’m telling you, if this man is reelected I will slit my throat.

3 responses to “Debating about the debates

  • bydesign001

    Roxy, my friend, do not slit your throat. Obama is not worth it. Besides it looks more like Obama is imploding. You might just want to reconsider catching the debates which I am sure will be re-run all weekend, if for nothing more than comedy relief.

    Romney cleaned Obama’s clock and good.

  • Conservatives on Fire

    If Obama wins, don’t slit your throat. We then need to organize everyone who voted against him to gp on a tax boycutt. If we are 48% of the voters, we have to be 90% of the taxpayers.

  • Freedom, by the way

    Don’t slit your throat. Just join me and hubby in Costa Rica. 🙂
    I will be watching the debate, btw.

Leave a Reply

