He’s just trying to have an adult conversation with a Marxist

Be sure and watch the time. When it gets to about 1:57, Ryan’s expression and comments are PRICELESS!

7 responses to “He’s just trying to have an adult conversation with a Marxist

  • roxannadanna

    I agree with all of you guys. How she ever got elected is beyond me. I too, would be embarrassed to have her as my representative in Congress. I seriously can’t STAND this woman! And from the clip, Ryan doesn’t have a lot of respect for her either.

  • righthook38

    That is classic! Absolutely hysterical!! I cannot, for the life of me, figure out how that woman ever got elected in the first place. She is a joke. I’d be embarrassed to have her representing my district. Paul Ryan is hilarious. I can’t imagine being in the same room with that wacko.

  • nooneofanyimport

    LOL thanks for pointing that out–otherwise I wouldn’t have noticed, it’s so quick but HILARIOUS

  • AFVET

    I cannot stand to hear DWS’s voice, nails on a chalkboard.
    A delusional, inconsiderate liberal that consistently will not shut her mouth when presented with a logical difference of opinion.
    Instead, the tactic used by the libs is to run their mouth for as long as they can get away with while eating up the time on the broadcast.
    The circular conversations the left uses is maddening to me.
    A straight question begs a straight answer, yet, they rarely give one.

  • bydesign001

    Wasserman is an annoying twit whom I pray is voted out of office this fall.

  • Conservatives on Fire

    Adult conversation? Fat chance as long as the Democratic Party continues to exist.

Leave a Reply

