God Bless our Troops

Men sleep peacefully in their beds at night because rough men stand ready to do violence on their behalf.  George Orwell.

from markhuberteamvictory.com

4 responses to “God Bless our Troops

  • righthook38

    I love these pictures. They always make me emotional. We are forever indebted to these great Patriots!

  • AFVET

    Many who have served will always remember the ones we served with.
    We remember their names, and always will.
    We remember their faces, and always will.

    I can barely remember the names of the kids I went to High School with, but I do remember the people I served with.

    Life’s experiences make different impressions on the mind of individuals depending on the individual.
    Some folks just shut them out.
    Some folks embrace them, and cherish them.

    Thank you Roxy.

  • samiam60

    I needed to hear that today and am glad I got to see this post. Timing is everything and I salute you for posting this my friend.

Leave a Reply

