In case you’ve missed me: Where I’ve been and why

I’ve been gone for a few days and the news has gotten by me. They don’t have Fox News on the TV in the Las Vegas hospital…. dammit!

I had 2 seizures last week, here at home and they sent me to the hospital there. I don’t know yet what all this means but I’m not going to worry too much until I have a good reason to. And as long as I’m not worried, then my family won’t be either.

I saw 4 different docs in LV and not really clear on what any of them told me. I was alone at the time and can’t remember everything really clearly. But I’m sure that when I see the docs this week, things will be clarified. My guess is that this tumor has grown a little and is causing my brain to swell around it.

On the up side, I’m home now and enjoying my garden and my grandson.

14 responses to “In case you’ve missed me: Where I’ve been and why

Leave a Reply

