Democrat congresswoman blames her brain tumor for shoplifting

I love this story!

She stole over $2400 in merchandise from a Neiman-Marcus it’s all because she has a brain tumor.

Well, I have a brain tumor, too. And I’ve never used it to get out of anything, including trouble. But then, I’ve never been a thief and don’t anticipate being one.

I did use it once as a sympathy thing. I wanted my sewing machine fixed and the guy kept trying to sell me a brand new $3000 machine. All I wanted was my old one (that I loved!) fixed. So I told him that “I have a brain tumor and not only can I not afford a new machine but the only joy in my life is sewing and would you please just fix my old one?”

I got my machine fixed and back to me in lightening speed. HA!

3 responses to “Democrat congresswoman blames her brain tumor for shoplifting

Leave a Reply

