Carney: “I’m Going To Shuck And Jive” | RealClearPolitics

Carney: “I’m Going To Shuck And Jive” | RealClearPolitics

Can you imagine if this were said by a non-regime and white official? The cries of racism would be heard all over the place.

4 responses to “Carney: “I’m Going To Shuck And Jive” | RealClearPolitics

  • Conservatives on Fire

    Carney is a pathetic spokesman for this or any president. Obama, seems to surround himself with morons.

  • cali

    You know all this made up ‘racist’ s*it is really getting on my nerves, the left is really good at it. We all know they like to project to others what they are doing themselfs.
    So, I don’t give a damn what this joker says or do, as long he lives me alone.I am also not one to be cowed, including looking for racists lines which are not there, this fabricated bs is really getting old.
    For that reason, the left has worn out the term’ racist’, and it will no longer work; we conservative need to take this into consideration, and stop being so easily shamed. We have nothing to be shamed about., and weakness by our so-called leaders is just breeding more of the same.

    • roxannadanna

      They see nothing they do or say as racist,(like Jimmy Hoffa) but let someone on the right say anything the least bit questionable and they beat us over the head with it.

      And you’re right – being called a racist means nothing to me anymore. I’m not going to try and defend myself to people who are so far off the deep end, that they no longer are even relevant.

  • Carney: “I’m Going To Shuck And Jive” | RealClearPolitics (via Diary of a Mad Conservative) | YOU DECIDE

    […] Carney: “I’m Going To Shuck And Jive” | RealClearPolitics (via Diary of a Mad Conservative) Posted on September 7, 2011 by wdednh Carney: "I'm Going To Shuck And Jive" | RealClearPolitics Can you imagine if this were said by a non-regime and white official? The cries of racism would be heard all over the place. … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

