Quote of the Day – Jane fitness queen Fonda

It’s early and I might have to add another quote but this one just made me shake my head – the money part.

I’m careful about how I eat. I stay active. I walk a lot. I have good genes – and money.’

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1311542/Jane-Fonda-looks-amazing-72-new-workout-DVD-old-age-pensioners.html#ixzz0zQ3I8gfw

After admitting to plastic surgery, this doesn't even look like the Jane Fonda I remember. Maybe if she were in a helmet and a North Vietnamese tank. . .

Leave a Reply

